Elder Scrolls Online server times announced

Elder-Scrolls-Online-Argonians

Yes the news we have all been waiting for is here!

Although many off us now that the official release of the game will be on April 4th, Bethesda ( Elder Scrolls Online publisher) has now announced the precise times of when each server will go online to the public. As far as we know the staggered affect of the launch should allow for a much more smoother launch of the game (compared to gta 5’s rather server wide catastrophe launch)

Starting with it’s five day early access we can see many of the most keenest players to jump onto the band wagon as soon as possible to get a head start at the game. This will then be followed by its three day successor then official release times – We are really looking forward to see how the direction of this new game will take the mmo industry. The times are listed below and feel free to let us know what you are most looking forward to in Elder Scrolls Online.


Five day early access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday 30 March 2014

Three day early access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday 1 April 2014

Official release

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, 3 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, 4 April 2014


There are no comments

Add yours